Affirmation of God: All that the Father has is mine.

Today’s Scripture: All that the Father has is mine; therefore I said that he will take what is mine and declare it to you. John 16:15 ESV

I ask in Jesus’ name to know and live the fullness of God in me. Jesus says in John 14:14 that if we ask anything in His name He will do it. What do you ask in the name of Jesus?

Jesus I wish to fully know and live in the Spirit of truth that the world cannot receive that You made a way for us to know. I see You Jesus and live because You live and I love You.

Help me to grasp Your words in John 14:20 that You are in the Father, I am in You Jesus, and You are in me. I want to live there and not live in the blindness of this world. Please manifest Yourself to me as promised in John 14:21.

Teach me Holy Spirit how to love as Jesus loved and to bear much fruit.

Will you accept that all the Father has is yours?

Today’s Prayer: Our Father, who art in Heaven thank You for also being in me. I ask in Jesus’ name to live in You as You live in me. Teach me with Your Holy Spirit to live fully in Your love in this world. I am asking to glorify You and to bear Your fruit and prove to be Your disciple. Amen

Tom Raines

Christian Affirmations 4 Life

About Tom Raines

Husband, father and son who is a treasure hunter in the Word of God. Finding joy,strength and hope while affirming the characteristics and qualities God created for us and described for us in His Holy Scriptures.
This entry was posted in Anxiety, Belief, Confidence, Faith, Fear, God's Will, God's Word, Holy Spirit, Jesus Christ, Joy, Know God, Love, Power, Praise God, Prayer, Purpose and Passion, Steps to God, Strength, Trust, Understanding, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Affirmation of God: All that the Father has is mine.

  1. Cindy says:

    Beautiful!!!!!! I echo every word! Thank you, Tom, thank you, for this post, it’s a book-mark kind of post for me! Peace, Cindy

  2. Debbie says:

    I love your prayers , Tom, and am praying it too! Thank you and God bless you!

  3. This is so good Tom. How often we forget that all provision is ours.

Leave a Reply

